Board of Directors

President

Chris Comeau
email: moecomeau@msn.com

Vice President

Robyn Sullivan
email: RKLSullivan@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Kelly Dwight
email: k1trainer@comcast.net
for bill payment & check requests:
Kelly Dwight
Post Office Box 703
Humarock MA 02047

Secretary

Lisa Thomas
email: thomas45@comcast.net

Director of (American) Football

Chris Lynch
email: mc_lynch@comcast.net

Director of Cheerleading

Sheila Mahoney
email: sheila.mahoney68@gmail.com
 

BOARD MEMBERS

Heidi Blanchard
email: heidiblan@comcast.net

Nikki Depina
email: nikkidepina@yahoo.com

John Dockray
email: jjdockray@yahoo.com

Beth Kinsley
email: bkinsley@northland.com

Tom Quinn
email: tom.quinn13@gmail.com

John Rosen
email: john.rosen@kalmarglobal.com

Marianne Zilonis
email: mzilonis@comcast.net

Coaching Staffs

8th Grade Coaches

Head Coach Bowen
Assistants Coaches:
Blanchard, Dwight, Froio, Koncius, MaGuire, Murphy, Osten, Pyne, Thomas

7th Grade Coaches

Head Coach Sullivan
Assistant Coaches:
Cassidy, Fitzgerald, Fox, Gaziano, Lesher, Mahoney, McKeever, Ruble

6th Grade Coaches

Head Coach Doughty
Assistant Coaches:
Baker, Conlon, Hart, Matheson, Reidy, Sullivan

5th Grade Coaches

Head Coach DiMatteo
Assistant Coaches:
Callahan, Callahan Sr, Carney, Cunnie, Dowling, Doyle, Hill, Longman, Sheehan, St. Saveur

4th Grade Coaches

Head Coach Harris
Assistant Coaches:
Dalicandro, Dunn, Kinsley, Losordo, Reilly, Tierney , Walsh

2nd/3rd Grade Coaches

Head Coach Chaisson
Assistant Coaches:
Chatterton, DeCoste, Galvin, Smith