Board of Directors


President

Robyn Sullivan | RKLSullivan@yahoo.com | 617.293.1361            

OCYFL League Representative

Tom Quinn | tom.quinn13@gmail.com | 617.584.7807             

Treasurer

Beth Kinsley | bkinsley@northland.com | 617.835.5888

Secretary/WEBMASTER

Kelly Walsh | englishkel@aol.com | 617.429.6781  

Field Coordinator consultant

John Rosen | john.rosen@kalmarglobal.com

Field Coordinator

Rick Bartley | rickbartley@yahoo.com | 781.264.8527     

Director of Cheerleading

Sheila Mahoney | sheila.mahoney68@gmail.com | 617.571.0129

assistant Director of Cheerleading

Nancy Goyette | nancy17263@aol.com | 339.793.0170

Team parent coordinator

Danielle Bossey | dlbossey@gmail.com | 781.422.1799

picture day representative

Jen Chatterton | jennifer.chatterton1@gmail.com | 339.793.1687

compliance coordinator/apparel

Mary Henry | maryhenry9@gmail.com | 617.515.1861

media

Mike Jones | mykljonez@msn.com | 781.626.3816

equipment manager

Jim Stanley | stantasket@yahoo.com | 781.242.9450

counsel

Greg Harris I geh@odhlegal.com

Other Members:

Rich Carroll

Kristi Donovan

Kerri Johnson

JD Norman

Dustin Voss