Board of Directors


President

Kerri Johnson | kerri@nhndevcelopment.com | 781.953.2006            

vice President / OCYFL League Representative

Dustin Voss | voss@jccgb.org | 617.775.9907   

secretary

Kristi Donovan | donovan02066@comcast.net | 617.470.5254

Treasurer

David Bunge | dbunge@gmail.com | 617.320.4498

Field Coordinator

Rick Bartley | rickbartley@yahoo.com | 781.378.2414     

Director of Cheerleading

Sheila Mahoney | sheila.mahoney68@gmail.com | 617.571.0129

Team parent coordinator

Wendy Crone | wendy@croneyestates.com | 617.835.2831

board scheduler

John Lombardi | john.m.lombardi@gmail.com | 617.359.2107

public relations / media

JD Norman | jdcreativestrategy@gmail.com | 781.626.3816
Kristin Rosebach | kristin.rosebach@raveis.com | 781.291.1582

equipment coordinator

Richard Carrol | richard.carrol@gmail.com | 781.242.9450

counsel

Keith Pfifer I jkpfifer@msn.com | 617.312.0449

marketing / entertainment

Pascale Foley I pascalefoley@mac.com | 617.800.7624
Kristen MacDonald | kristenmac@outlook.com | 781.915.8839

merchandise

Kristin Murphy I kgmurph187@gmail.com | 781.204.0080