2017-2018

Team Moms

 

8th Grade Football

Sarah Brown |  Brown246@comcast.net 
617.680.2664

7th Grade Football

Paula Lynch|  beelynch@yahoo.com
617.686.2905

Jen ChattertonJennifer.chatterton1@gmail.com
339.793.1687

6th Grade Football

Donna Raychrisray2649@gmail.com
774.225.3529

Kerri Currericurrerikerri@gmail.com
617.750.7199

5th Grade Football

Laurie Kellylkelly930@gmail.com
781.915.9575

Kristin Murphykgmurph187@gmail.com
781.204.0080                        

4th Grade Football

Kristi Donavandonovan02066@comcast.net
617.470.5254

Julie Luettejluette@comcast.net
508.367.0876

2nd/3rd Grade Football

Pascale Foleypascalefoley@mac.com
617.800.7624

Cheerleading 

Grades 2/3  Cheerleading  

Brynn Nyberg brynn.nyberg@gmail.com
808.378.2958

Grade 4 Cheerleading

Wendy Crone 617-835-2831 wendy@croneyestates.com

Grade 5/6 Cheerleading 

Stepahine Loeffelloeffel3@comcast.net
815.353.6907

Grade 7/8 Cheerleading 

Catherine McNeillyowaboa@aol.com
781.424.3405