2018-2019

Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT

Kerri Johnson 
kerri@nhndevelopment.com 
781.953.2006            

 

SECRETARY

Kristi Donovan  
donovan02066@comcast.net 
617.470.5254

 

FIELD COORDINATOR

Rick Bartley
rickbartley@yahoo.com
781.378.2414     

 

Marketing

Jennifer Bokavich
jbokav@gmail.com
781.260.0257

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS / MEDIA

Kristin Rosebach 
kristin.rosebach@nemoves.com
781.291.1582

 

EQUIPMENT COORDINATOR

Bill D’Entremont
billyd@kw.com
781.964.4353

 

COUNSEL

Keith Phifer 
jkphifer@msn.com
617.312.0449

OCYFL Representative

Andy Cerussi
Andrew.Cerussi@baml.com
617.548.4294

VICE PRESIDENT

Kristen MacDonald 
kristenmac@outlook.com
781.915.8839 

 

TREASURER

David Bunge 
dbunge@gmail.com
617.320.4498

 

DIRECTOR OF CHEERLEADING

Sheila Mahoney 
sheila.mahoney68@gmail.com
617.571.0129

 

BOARD SCHEDULER

John Lombardi
john.m.lombardi@gmail.com
617.359.2107

 

Fundraising

Pascale Foley 
pascalefoley@mac.com
617.800.7624

Liz Barret 
lacton121@gmail.com
781.915.8839

 

MERCHANDISE

Donna Laivins
kenyadmf@hotmail.com
917.859.5516

 

Website

Amanda McCarthy
amandam2813@gmail.com
617.653.0108