2017-2018

Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT

Kerri Johnson 
kerri@nhndevelopment.com 
781.953.2006            

 

SECRETARY

Kristi Donovan  
donovan02066@comcast.net 
617.470.5254

 

FIELD COORDINATOR

Rick Bartley
rickbartley@yahoo.com
781.378.2414     

 

TEAM PARENT COORDINATOR

Wendy Crone 
wendy@croneyestates.com
617.835.2831

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS / MEDIA

Kristin Rosebach 
kristin.rosebach@raveis.com
781.291.1582

 

EQUIPMENT COORDINATOR

Open Position

 

COUNSEL

Keith Pfifer 
jkpfifer@msn.com
617.312.0449

VICE PRESIDENT / OCYFL LEAGUE REPRESENTATIVE

Dustin Voss 
voss@jccgb.org
617.775.9907   

 

TREASURER

David Bunge 
dbunge@gmail.com
617.320.4498

 

DIRECTOR OF CHEERLEADING

Sheila Mahoney 
sheila.mahoney68@gmail.com
617.571.0129

 

BOARD SCHEDULER

John Lombardi
john.m.lombardi@gmail.com
617.359.2107

 

MARKETING / ENTERTAINMENT

Pascale Foley 
pascalefoley@mac.com
617.800.7624

Kristen MacDonald 
kristenmac@outlook.com
781.915.8839

 

MERCHANDISE

Kristin Rosebach
kristin.rosebach@raveis.com
781.291.1582